Travel Purchase – Turkish Towels

turkish towels

I’ve come across Turkish towels online quite a bit lately and thought they would be perfect to take travelling. We bought four from this ebay seller (red, black, aqua, blue) and they arrived super quickly. I’m really happy with them. They’re light and fold up really small and dry quickly. I washed them at the same time as some normal towels and these were dry way before the others. I can see us using them as a sarong, sheet, or wrap too. I think I’ll not be able to wait till we’re travelling and will take one to the beach next time!

(This post was not sponsored in any way. I just like the towels we bought.)

2 Responses to “Travel Purchase – Turkish Towels”


  1. 1 plan your vacation May 10, 2015 at 11:50 am

    I pay a quick visit each day a few web sites and websites to read articles, however this weblog gives quality based articles.

  2. 2 tour batam October 21, 2015 at 11:04 pm

    Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new
    to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back often!


Leave a Reply

