List 1/52 – Things I am particularly looking forward to on the trip

I love a good year long project. In 2010 I did a 365 photo project and I’m currently on my last month of another photo a day project. I’m a little over the photo projects though, so when I came across this 52 Lists idea at Meet Me At Mikes I decided to go for it. I love a list too and I’ll be doing it here on this travel blog because I’m already over run with lists related to the trip. I’m planning to post a new list each Sunday and hopefully I can keep it up once we’re travelling. So here’s List 1 (catching up for last Sunday).

Things I am particularly looking forward to on the trip:

1. James and Cara’s wedding on Koh Phangan.

2. Spending time as a family without the daily rush of work/school/activities.

3. Returning to Scotland and showing Lillian where she was born.

4. Thai food.

5. Visiting friends and family.

6. Christmas in a cold dark place! (London.)

7. Seeing the kids experience new cultures.

1 Response to “List 1/52 – Things I am particularly looking forward to on the trip”



  1. 1 List 9/52 – Things Dave Is Looking Forward To | The places we go Trackback on March 3, 2013 at 2:46 pm

Leave a Reply

